Home & Design Trends Magazine - Volume 11 No. 5Add to Favorites

Home & Design Trends Magazine - Volume 11 No. 5Add to Favorites

Go Unlimited with Magzter GOLD

Read Home & Design Trends along with 9,000+ other magazines & newspapers with just one subscription  View catalog

1 Month $9.99

1 Year$99.99 $49.99

$4/month

Save 50%
Hurry, Offer Ends in 1 Day
(OR)

Subscribe only to Home & Design Trends

1 Year $17.99

Save 40%

Buy this issue $2.99

Gift Home & Design Trends

7-Day No Questions Asked Refund7-Day No Questions
Asked Refund Policy

 ⓘ

Digital Subscription.Instant Access.

Digital Subscription
Instant Access

Verified Secure Payment

Verified Secure
Payment

In this issue

#NEWISSUEALERT
Our highly anticipated issue of Home&Design; Trends opens with a dazzling cover story featuring Pashmin Shah (@pashminshah) and Satyajeet Patwardhan (@satyajeetpatwardhan) of Amoeba Design (@amoeba.design)… exploring how vernacular architecture shaped their design journey.

Be captivated by innovative products from Vakr (@vakrstudio), Project 810 (@project810), and STACKLAB (@stacklab_design).

Our Editor in Chief, Ronitaa Italia (@ronitalia) brings you exclusive highlights from Salone del Mobile.Milano 2024.

Discover extraordinary residential designs by Charged Voids (@chargedvoids), FMDS (@faisal.manzur), LIJO.RENY.architects (@lijo.reny.architects), Manoj Patel Design Studio (@manoj_patel_designstudio), Dipen Gada & Associates (@dipengada_associates), Shreyas Patil Architects (@shreyaspatilarchitects), TaP Design Inc (@tapdesigninc), Studio Design Inc (@studiodesigninc), Hrishikesh More Architects (@hrishikeshmorearchitects), and Hiraj Jobalia Studio (@hiraljobaliastudio).
In the commercial and hospitality spaces, marvel at the expertise of ABM (@abmmumbai), Studio Skapa Architects (@studioskapa.architects), Studio Lotus (@studio_lotus), The Orange Lane (@theorangelane), and Aakriti Saraf Design (@aakritisarafdesign).

With all this and so much more, don't wait… grab your issue today!

Home & Design Trends Magazine Description:

PublisherWorldwide Media

CategoryArchitecture

LanguageEnglish

Frequency10 Issues/Year

Home & Design Trends Magazine is a monthly magazine published by Worldwide Media in India. It is one of the most popular interior design magazines in India.

The magazine is known for its stunning photography, inspiring ideas, and expert advice. It covers a wide range of topics related to interior design, including:

* Home decor trends: The magazine covers the latest home decor trends from India and around the world, as well as tips on how to incorporate them into your own home.
* Interior design inspiration: Home & Design Trends Magazine features beautiful homes from all over India, as well as inspiration for every room in your house.
* Product reviews and recommendations: The magazine also reviews and recommends the latest home decor products, so you can find the perfect pieces for your home.
* Expert advice: Home & Design Trends Magazine features expert advice from leading interior designers, architects, and other experts in the field.

Home & Design Trends Magazine is a valuable resource for anyone who wants to create a stylish and comfortable home. It is also a great way to stay up-to-date on the latest interior design trends and to discover new ideas for your home.

  • cancel anytimeCancel Anytime [ No Commitments ]
  • digital onlyDigital Only
MAGZTER IN THE PRESS:View All