मैगज़्टर गोल्ड के साथ असीमित हो जाओ

मैगज़्टर गोल्ड के साथ असीमित हो जाओ

10,000 से अधिक पत्रिकाओं, समाचार पत्रों और प्रीमियम कहानियों तक असीमित पहुंच प्राप्त करें सिर्फ

$149.99
 
$74.99/वर्ष

कोशिश गोल्ड - मुक्त

ALCARAZ RULED OUT

Daily Star

|

November 19, 2025

CARLOS ALCARAZ has been forced to pull out of Spain's team for the Davis Cup Finals with the hamstring injury he suffered on Sunday.

The world No1 (inset) said he was “heartbroken” not to be able to represent his country in Bologna, dealing a major blow to Spain's title hopes.

Daily Star से और कहानियाँ

Listen

Translate

Share

-
+

Change font size