GH PREVIEW: PORT CHARLES SAYS GOODBYE TO LUKE
Soap Opera Digest|January 24, 2022
late-breaking news
CHRISTOPHER WILLARD/ABC

A bevy of Port Charles citizens gather at The Haunted Star to memorialize Luke Spencer in the wake of his sudden passing.

On the big day, Luke's family members are in a solemn mood. "When Laura told her about Luke, Bobbie was obviously very upset, not believing that he's gone," sets up Jacklyn Zeman (Bobbie). “She said to Laura, 'We've got to find out what happened, because there's no way he's gone!”

Continue reading your story on the app

Continue reading your story in the magazine

MORE STORIES FROM SOAP OPERA DIGESTView All

DAYS OF OUR LIVES

Wakey, Wakey: Marlena (Deidre Hall, near I.) and Belle (Martha Madison) were by John's (Drake Hogestyn) side when he came out of his coma.

4 mins read
Soap Opera Digest
May 16, 2022

YOUNG AND RESTLESS

What Ails You? While living in Los Angeles, Sally (Courtney Hope) lied to her ex, Wyatt (Darin Brooks), that she was dying in an attempt to win him back.

3 mins read
Soap Opera Digest
May 16, 2022

GENERAL HOSPITAL

Kill Or Be Killed: Kendra (Michelle Argyris, I.) wormed her way into Alexis's (Nancy Lee Grahn) life, then tried to murder her, but ended up dying herself.

3 mins read
Soap Opera Digest
May 16, 2022

CHARACTER STUDY: Dominic Zamprogna (Dante, GH)

Actors Otter Insight Into their Alter Egos

7 mins read
Soap Opera Digest
May 16, 2022

Carrie On

Soap alum Carrie Genzel has a new appreciation for Southern charm

7 mins read
Soap Opera Digest
May 16, 2022

BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL

The Forresters rejoice as Steffy returns home from the hospital. Kelly swipes Steffy's phone to call Liam and tell him that she wants him to be there with her and her mom.

3 mins read
Soap Opera Digest
May 16, 2022

HOT PLOTS PREVIEW!

What will Happen

4 mins read
Soap Opera Digest
May 16, 2022

Q roundup

Where's the strangest place you've run into a co-worker outside of the studio?

2 mins read
Soap Opera Digest
May 16, 2022

INGA CADRANEL ON GH EXIT

Inga Cadranel, who joined GH in February 2019, has ended her run as Harmony Miller, who succumbed to her injuries after being struck by a vehicle driven by Sasha.

4 mins read
Soap Opera Digest
May 16, 2022

It's Only My Opinion

Daytime's most outspoken columnist!

4 mins read
Soap Opera Digest
May 16, 2022
RELATED STORIES

Tracy Flick for Principal

Tom Perrotta's '90s antihero returns.

10+ mins read
The Atlantic
June 2022

INC. BEST WORKPLACES 2022

The Companies Making Work Work

10+ mins read
Inc.
May - June 2022

LET'S TALK Stomachaches, shall we?

DW, DIGESTIVE DISCOMFORT DOESN'T HAVE TO RUIN YOUR DAY. IF TUMMY TROUBLES ARE TAKING A TOLL, WE'VE GOT SOME VERY VALID EXPLANATIONS.

5 mins read
Girls' Life magazine
June/July 2022

hey, guys, what's the deal with black houses?

HGTV stars shed light on a color trend that's sweeping the nation.

2 mins read
HGTV Magazine
June 2022

Hot Air Ballooning - The Purist Form of Flight

Hot air ballooning has always been a bucket list item for me and finally I was given the chance to experience the oldest form of flight known to man. Dale de Klerk, the CEO of Bill Harrop's "Original" Balloon Safaris, invited SA Flyer for a flight, and I jumped at the offer.

4 mins read
SA Flyer Magazine
May 2022

Drop Test

Safety in aviation means coming down softly. I once wrote that it would be impossible for a skydiver in a wingsuit to flare and land without a parachute.

6 mins read
SA Flyer Magazine
May 2022

Barbarians at High Tea

How Downton Abbey wrestles with the modern age-movie stars and all.

2 mins read
Town & Country
May 2022

MELISSA GILBERT - I've Never Been HAPPIER

THE LITTLE HOUSE ACTRESS OPENS UP ABOUT HER PEACEFUL NEW LIFE AWAY FROM HOLLYWOOD

2 mins read
Closer US
April 04, 2022

BALANCING THE ELEMENTS

FERNANDO CARLO, CARLO, JR. KNOWN TO THE STREET ART WORLD AS COPE 2 – 2 – HAS GONE FROM TAGGING THE 4 4 TRAIN TO SHOWCASING IN THE WORLD'S FINEST ART GALLERIES. WE SPOKE WITH THE NYC LEGEND ABOUT HIS AMAZING JOURNEY

6 mins read
Inked
2022 Music Issue

THE JURASSIC PARK CREW : World View

Sam and Jeff together

1 min read
Closer US
March 28, 2022