Chandrasekhar Rao Cabinet gets six more ministers
The Hindu Hyderabad|September 09, 2019
Chandrasekhar Rao Cabinet gets six more ministers
Governor Tamilisai swears in T. Harish Rao, K. T. Rama Rao, Sabita Indra Reddy, Satyavati Rathod, Gangula Kamalakar and Puvvada Ajay
N. Rahul

Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao on Sunday expanded his 12-member Cabinet by inducting six new Ministers. Governor Tamilisai Soundararajan administered the oath of office and secrecy to the Ministers at a well-attended swearing-in ceremony on the lawns of Raj Bhavan.

The incumbents are Mr. K.T. Rama Rao (Municipal Administration, Industries and Information Technology), Mr. T. Harish Rao (Finance), Ms. P. Sabita Indra Reddy (Education), Ms. Satyavathi Rathod (Scheduled Tribes, Women and Child

Welfare), Mr. Gangula Kamalakar (Backward Classes Welfare and Civil Supplies) and Mr. Puvvada Ajay Kumar (Transport).


You can read up to 3 premium stories before you subscribe to Magzter GOLD

Log in, if you are already a subscriber


Get unlimited access to thousands of curated premium stories, newspapers and 5,000+ magazines


September 09, 2019