DK Sharma Takes Oath As Chairman HPERC
Millennium Post Delhi|September 27, 2020
DK Sharma Takes Oath As Chairman HPERC
SHIMLA: Chief Secretary Anil Khachi on Saturday administered the Oath of Office, Secrecy and Affirmation of Allegiance to the Constitution of India to Devendra Kumar Sharma as Chairman of Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission (HPERC) in the presence of Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur here today.

Devendra Kumar Sharma has 39 years of experience in energy and water resources sectors in India and abroad. Lastly he was Chairman, Bhakra Beas Management Board, (BBMB) Ministry of Power, Government of India, from April, 2017 to July, 2020 where he was responsible for managing assets of National Importance.


You can read up to 3 premium stories before you subscribe to Magzter GOLD

Log in, if you are already a subscriber


Get unlimited access to thousands of curated premium stories, newspapers and 5,000+ magazines


September 27, 2020