TVS Racing Clinches National Championship

Motor Sport India|November 2016

TVS Racing Clinches National Championship

With three of its riders vying for the rider’s title, TVS Racing wins the ultimate crown.

IT’S THE EXPERIENCE of more than 30 years that counts and TVS Racing are proving it by notching up yet another national championship. This time, in the Super Sport (Group B) 165cc class. With three pilots, Jagan Kumar, Kannan Subramanium and Harry Sylvester still battling for top honours in the rider’s championship, the trio have helped TVS Racing amass 304 points in the team championship as well as in the manufacturer’s championship.


You can read up to 3 premium stories before you subscribe to Magzter GOLD

Log in, if you are already a subscriber


Get unlimited access to thousands of curated premium stories and 5,000+ magazines


November 2016